

GOA UNIVERSITY TALEIGAO PLATEAU

Established by State Legislature by Notification No. LD/10/7/84(D) of year 1984 Tel:(0832) 6519001, 6519005, 6519021, 6519221 e-mail: registrar@unigoa.ac.in. fax +091(832) 2451184, +91(832) 2452889. Web site:www.unigoa.ac.in GU/3/142/Acad-PG/2014/353 Date: 18 /11/2014

ORDER

Ref: GU/3/142/Acad-III/2012/545 dated 5/12/2012

In supersession to the above referred order, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to reconstitute the Faculty Board in the faculty of Natural Science with the following members for the remaining period of the term of the Board.

1. Dean, Faculty of Natural Science.	Chairpersor	ı (Ex-Officio)
2. Head, Department of Physics	Member	(Ex-Officio)
3. Head, Department of Chemistry	Member	(Ex-Officio)
4. Head, Department of Mathematics	Member	(Ex-Officio)
5. Head, Department of Electronics	Member	(Ex-Officio)
6. Head, Department of Computer Science & Tech.	Member	(Ex-Officio)
7. Head, Department of Earth Science	Member	(Ex-Officio)
8. Prof. J. B. Fernandes	Member	(Ex-Officio)
9. Prof. V.P. Kamat	Member	(Ex-Officio
	Presen	tly Registrar)
10. Prof. B.R. Srinivasan	Member	(Ex-Officio)
11. Prof.A.G. Chachadi	Member	(Ex-Officio)
12. Prof. J.A.E, Desa	Member	(Ex-Officio)
13. Prof. R.B. Tangsali	Member	(Ex-Officio)
14. Prof. V.V. Kamat	Member	(Ex-Officio)
15. Prof. R.V. Pai	Member	(Ex-Officio)
16. Prof. V.S. Nadkarni	Member	(Ex-Officio)
17. Prof. K.R.S. Priolkar	Member	(Ex-Officio)
18. Dr. Rajendra N. Shirsat	Member	
19. Dr. Jivan S. Parab	Member	
20. Dr. A.N. Mohapatra	Member	

The term of the Board shall be for a period of three years from 5/12/2012.

Powers and functions of the Faculty Board are enclosed.

(Prof. V.P. Kamat) REGISTRAR

To.

All members of the Faculty Board